CHRIST NAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, ATTINGAL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SMC as stipulated in RTE ACT 2009 was formed in Christ Nagar Public School on 29 January 2019 to establish and review educational goals, to improve the standard of teaching and students' learning outcomes through the concerted efforts of the key stakeholders, the leadership and commitment of frontline educators and the support of the government. Christ Nagar Public School comes under Christ Nagar Educational and Charitable Trust.

SL. NO	NAME OF SMC MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	PHONE NO.
1	Rev. Fr. Paul Mangad CMI	President	9447018483
2	Rev. Fr. Mathew Thengumpally CMI	Secretary	9497690700
3	Rev. Fr. Xavier Ampatt CMI	Member	6238681941
4	Dr. Jolly Jacob	Educationalist Member	8129193087
5	Mr Biju Vinayan	Nominated Member – Teacher	9497171033
6	Ms Lekshmi J	Nominated Member- Teacher	9895342494
7	Mrs. Bindhu Ramesh	Teacher Member	9074697031
8	Mrs. Reni R Hussain	Teacher Member	8281580087
9	Dr. Adheena Arun	Parent Member-Doctor	8547053700
10	Adv. Shibukumar	Parent Member- Advocate	9446390086
11	Dr Aneesa Pookunju	Parent Member-Doctor	9446442815
12	Dr Aathira Ajan	Parent Member-Doctor	8806032109
13	Dr Shameem Shukkoor	Parent Member-Doctor	9947994399
14	Dr Majinu G Sarath	Parent Member-Doctor	8281794664
15	Ms Asha sunil Kumar	Parent Member	9567951290
16	Ms Sheeba Santhosh	Parent Member	9446955475
17	Ms Sofia Salam	Parent Member	9188460516
18	Ms Lekshmi J	Parent Member - Teacher	9895342494
19	Ms Bindhu K R	Parent Member	8296614523
20	Ms Jacitha A R	Parent Member	9447303875